As always, our customers can explain the Gentech Advantage far better than we can

angies-list-2013PORTLAND dentists

angieslist Best of Clark County

East Vancouver

I come to Gentech for orthodontics for two girls. I drive an hour to get here because of the professional, upbeat, friendly, efficacious, clean, efficient, progressive environment and service. I have recommended friends here and they love it too. Dr. Reese is every adjective I listed above, and he’s funny and very intelligent. I will bring my youngest daughter here too. My girls love coming to Dr. Reese and so do I. The staff is wonderful too.
– Melanee, Kelso, WA
October 2013

For years I avoided going to the dentist, but finally had to. I found Gentech and have been extremely happy ever since. I have referred others to them because of the very excellent care my family and I have received. From the doctors and hygienists to the support staff, everyone is welcoming, helpful and efficient. No more being left waiting in a chair forever because of disorganization or a dentist who is more concerned with churning through patients by treating 3 or 4 at the same time, which is what we experienced at our former dental provider.
– Mary, Vancouver, WA
September 2014

Salmon Creek

I have been to several dentists in my lifetime (I am 71) and Gentech is like family. “Do you need a blanket, something to listen to, are you OK, has your medicine changed?” That’s just getting in the door. “Let’s go over how you floss. Are you having any problems? Let’s check. This looks good! The dentist would like to see you, just to see how you are doing.” Guess what? Thanks to Gentech, I still have my teeth. Is Gentech the best dentist? Close to perfect is the answer. I was afraid of the dentist, not anymore – we do it together.
– Sharon, Vancouver, WA
February 2014

FANTASTIC experience! I have been impressed by this office and the personnel! Definitely worth the drive!! Thank you!
– Sandra, Longview, WA
September 2013

Beaverton

As a patient for 7 years of Dr. Christiansen, I have had nothing but the most professional treatments and caring service. Every treatment is carefully described to me and I feel part of the process. In my forty six years I have had many dentists and doctors. If I could have only one this is the group I would keep for life!
– Wayne, Aloha, OR
October 2013

This group is the best! I was deathly afraid to go to a dentist again, following a horrible experience with a previous dentist…when I came to Gentech, the dentist and his assistant explained everything that they were going to do, were very gentle and ensured I was comfortable throughout the treatment. I now feel confident and cared for and my fears have subsided. I would highly recommend Gentech to anyone who is looking for a very professional and passionate group to take great care of your and your family’s dental needs.
– Linda, Portland, OR
May 2014

Hillsboro

Me and my family have been going to Gentech Dentist for 8 years…I think where one of Gentech’s strengths is, would have to be the fact that my kids enjoy going to the dentist. Today my 5-year old chose to go in alone. They do a very good job when it comes to keeping people comfortable and pain free. We probably will never go to another dentist again.
– Todd, Hillsboro, OR (Angie’s List Review)
March 2014

Gentech Dentist Hillsboro is the best dental office. I have been coming to this office seeing Dr Barghouti for over a year now. I left my old dental office down the road just due to the staff. I feel very comfortable at Gentech Dentist Hillsboro. Dr Barghouti is an awesome dentist, he makes me feel very welcome. He is very thorough and passionate about his work. Also Edward is great! He is also very thorough when explaining what to expect during my procedures and answering all my questions. He is great with patients! Everyone at Gentech Hillsboro is amazing! Great staff, I will definitely refer friends and family to this office.
– Caylene, Scappoose,OR
January 2014

Macadam

Smooth, painless, effective. The dentist is awesome and the assistants are rock stars:). Definitely recommend these guys n gals!!!
– Nicole, Portland, OR
January, 2014

The office staff at Gentech Portland is friendly, efficient and helpful. Dr. Goodman (my dentist) and Dr. Nguyen (my periodontist) are excellent. They are very professional, dedicated, good at explaining things, and never in a rush. They do their work with great care and respect.
Christine, Portland, OR (Yelp Review)
May, 2014

Clackamas

I came to Gentech to correct some poor dental work done by a previous dentist. I had a very poorly done crown by another dentist which had caused so many problems. Everyone at Gentech bent over backwards to help me get everything corrected. They were extremely kind and patient (I had a lot of anxiety due to my previous experience) and always made me feel comfortable. Dr. A. always calls me the day after I’m in there to check in with me which is a small touch but really makes a difference. I am so glad I came here and will continue to as long as I’m in the area. I really can’t say enough about them.
– Sarah, Milwaukie, OR
January 2014

As always, my visit today was a breeze! Everyone – from the receptionist to the hygienist to my dentist, Dr. A. – is friendly and genuine in their interactions with me. Costs are given up front. There have never been any ‘surprises’ in that department. The work/services are always professional. Yet, we all still manage to have a fun time. Yes! A fun time at the dentist! I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
– Sari, Portland, OR
July 2014

PORTLAND dentists Gentech Dentist also earned the 2014 Super Service Award from Angie’s List! The award reflects consistent high levels of customer service, as determined by Angie’s List users – patients like you. If you are an Angie’s List member, check out additional reviews at AngiesList.com.